Print this page

Wells & District Darts League - Fixtures (Summer Season 2019)

Summer 2022 ~ Fixture List

                                                                                                                         

Tuesday 26 April 2022

A v B

C v E

F v D

Tuesday 3 May 2022

A v C

B v F

E v D

Tuesday 10 May 2022

C v B

D v A

F v E

Tuesday 17 May 2022

A v E

B v D

C v F

Tuesday 24 May 2022

D v C

E v B

F v A

Tuesday 31 May 2022

B v A

E v C

D v F

Tuesday 7 June 2022

C v A

F v B

D v E

Tuesday 14 June 2022

B v C

A v D

E v F

Tuesday 21 June 2022

CHARITY INDIVIDUAL KNOCKOUT (Blind Pairs)

Tuesday 28 June 2022

E v A

D v B

F v C

1st July - Final date for entry to Individuals Knockout and for signing on new players

Tuesday 5 July 2022

C v D

B v E

A v F

Tuesday 12 July 2022

A v B

C v E

F v D

Tuesday 19 July 2022

A v C

B v F

E v D

Tuesday 26 July 2022

C v B

D v A

F v E

Tuesday 2 August 2022

A v E

B v D

C v F

Tuesday 9 August 2022

D v C

E v B

F v A

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Individuals Knockout

Tuesday 23 August 2022

CHARITY INDIVIDUAL KNOCKOUT

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Finals & Presentation Night